Sign up to our newsletter

Get an email notification when new resources are available.

Events

To add your own principle based event please sign in to the members area and select ‘Add event’, or if you are not a member (it’s free) please click here.

 

 

Loading Events

« All Events

How to flow through life” A on-line weekend course

Mar 2 - Mar 3

£75

Would you like to feel good for what seems no reason?
Overcome blocks that may be keeping you stuck?
Know how to deal with ‘negative’ or ‘difficult’ people?
Move past loss or suffering?
Have less stress and more joy?

Four modules over the two days:

Getting past the past

Living through loss

Dealing with difficult people

Moving into a brighter now

Jules and Rudi welcome you on this life and perception changing weekend of letting go of things that keep us stuck and re-creating what we truly want and who we truly are. We so look forward to walking this journey with you!

 

Europe and USA friendly time zones!

UK 3:30pm – 8:30pm / PST 7:30am – 12:30pm / EST 10:30am – 3:30pm

More info here: https://innateevolution.com/events/the-secret-to-resilience-how-to-flow-through-life/

 

 

Venue

virtual
on-line
on-line, 0n-line CO92FE United Kingdom
Phone:
01787 267869
Website:
juleskennard@innateevolution.com

Organiser

Rudi kennard
Phone:
01787 267869
Email:
juleskennard@innateevolution.com
Website:
https://innateevolution.com

To add your own principle based event please sign in to the members area and select ‘Add event’, or if you are not a member (it’s free) please click here.